Invited Speakers

ball.png Hyo-Sung Ahn  GIST
ball.png Kazuo Aoki  Kyoto University
ball.png Fatihcan Atay  Bilkent University​
ball.png Hyeong-Ohk Bae   Ajou University
ball.png Kwang-Hyun Cho  KAIST
ball.png Felipe Cucker  City University of Hong Kong
ball.png Jiu-Gang Dong  Harbin Institute of Technology
ball.png Barbara Gentz   University of Bielefeld
ball.png Seung Yeal Ha  Seoul National University and KIAS
ball.png Hyunsuk Hong  Chonbuk National University
ball.png Beom Jun Kim  Sungkyunkwan University

ball.png Hyun Kim  Korea University
ball.png Dongnam Ko  Seoul National University

ball.png Oleksandr Kutoviy  University of Bielefeld
ball.png Kyoung-Jin Lee  Korea University
ball.png Tai-Ping Liu  Stanford University and Academia Sinica
ball.png Lorenzo Pareschi  University of Ferrara
ball.png Hee Chul Park  IBS
ball.png Benoit Perthame  Université Pierre et Marie Curie
ball.png Hyungbo Shim  Seoul National University
ball.png Marshall Slemrod   University of Wisconsin-Madison
ball.png Shih-Hsien Yu  National University of Singapore
ball.png Yinglong Zhang  Seoul National University
ball.png Xiongtao Zhang  Seoul National University